fbpx

? Live Qigong to Get You in the Flow!

Start Time: Weekdays 10:15 AM EST (current time: 5:16 pm)
9:15 AM (Central US Time).
8:15 AM (Mountain US Time).
7:15 AM (Pacific US Time).
and 5:15 pm London time!


?UPDATE: We will be on Facebook PAGE today:

WATCH LIVE On Facebook!

Join our Private Group for free to access.